more from
Digital World Audio



  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4 USD  or more


  • DWV295 CYGNOSIC - Crawl 12" picturedisc
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    12" vinyl picturedisc, limited edition of 100 copies, pressed with 3 tracks on each side. Vinyl onbody-art designed by Vlad McNeally, packaged in clear PVC-sleeve and including "dog-tag" style download card for all 6 tracks plus the full 12-track "Remix And Reflect" remix album, and a 120mm circular vinyl sticker.
    A1: Crawl
    A2: Crawl (Club Mix)
    A3: Crawl (SOMAN Remix)
    B1: Light
    B2: The Truth
    B3: Raise Your Hands

    Includes unlimited streaming of Crawl via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



“Crawl” is the first “official” single from the CYGNOSIC album “Fire And Forget” released earlier this year (“This Is The Night” being a kind of “unofficial” video-only one), and has also the distinction of being DWA’s first-ever picturedisc – on heavyweight 180gm 12” vinyl.

Strictly limited to just 100 copies, the A-side of “Crawl” carries the original track specially remastered for vinyl from the album, an extended and exclusive club mix arranged in Athens during the “Fire And Forget” tour by label-boss and sometime CYGNOSIC live keyboardist Jamie Nova, and a speaker-smashing remix from German beatmaster SOMAN.

The other side features no fewer than 3 brand new and exclusive “B-sides” fresh from the mind of Georg Psaroudakis – “Light”, “The Truth” and “Raise Your Hands” – all mixed and mastered at the Mt Olympus production facility of longtime CYGNOSIC collaborator and producer Dimitris N. Douvras.

Packed in a clear PVC sleeve to fully display the snake-strewn illustrations of “Crawl”s lyrical themes by DWA lead designer Vlad McNeally, this 100-copies-only package also contains a 12cm (CD-sized) circular vinyl sticker of the A-side design, plus an individually-numbered download card for all 6 tracks PLUS the full 12-track album “Remix And Reflect” also announced today - available in FLAC or 320kbps MP3 format. Sticker and download cards also strictly limited to 100 units and available ONLY with this 12”!


released February 25, 2014

Track 1 taken from the DWA album "Fire And Forget".
Tracks 2-6 previously unreleased exclusive tracks.
Mixed and mastered by Dimitris N. Douvras @ Lunatech Sounds Studios except Track 3 mixed by Kolja Trelle (SOMAN).


all rights reserved



CYGNOSIC Athens, Greece

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like CYGNOSIC, you may also like: